Home About Contents Subscribe Advertisers Research Buying/Selling/Renting Back Issues Links Contact Us

Property-related websites

The Real Estate Institute of Queensland (REIQ) - click here
REIQ Member real estate agents - click here

Government Sites
Australian Tax Office - www.ato.gov.au
Residential Tenancies Authority (Qld) - www.rta.qld.gov.au
Office of Fair Trading (Qld) - www.fairtrading.qld.gov.au
Qld Dept of State Development & Small Business - www.smallbusiness.qld.gov.au
Qld Office of State Revenue - www.osr.qld.gov.au (First Home Owners Grant)
Australian Bureau of Statistics - www.abs.gov.au
Department of Natural Resources (Valuer-General) - www.nrme.qld.gov.au

Real Estate Institute Links
Real Estate Institute of Australia - www.reiaustralia.com.au
Real Estate Institute of Western Australia - www.reiwa.com.au
Real Estate Institute of South Australia - www.reisa.com.au
Real Estate Institute of New South Wales - www.reinsw.com.au
Real Estate Institute of Victoria - www.reiv.com.au
Real Estate Institute of Tasmania -
www.reit.com.au

Industry Associations
Queensland Law Society - www.qls.com.au
Australian Property Institute (Valuers) - www.propertyinstitute.com.au
The Property Council of Australia - www.propertyoz.com.au
Tenancy Information Centre of Australia - www.tica.com.au
Tenants Union of Queensland -
www.tuq.org.au/
Urban Development Institute of Australia (Qld) - www.udiaqld.com.au

Valuation Firms
Herron Todd White, Independent Property Advisors - www.htwresidential.com.au

Financial Services
AON Risk Services Australia Limited - www.aon.com.au
Deposit Power - www.depositpower.com.au
Macquarie One- www.macquarie.com.au/macquarieone

Property Services
The Migration Bureau - www.migrationbureau.com






Back issues
Need some historical property data? Purchase Queensland Property & Lifestyle back issues for access to market trends and sales data.


More information
If you require any more information about Queensland Property & Lifestyle magazine, please don't hesitate to contact us
Privacy Policy | Visit REIQ | Contact Us
Copyright (c) 2006 - REIQ.